The Office of the Kentucky Bankers Association

Executive Officers

Roster Detail
Mr. Ballard W. Cassady, Jr.
Ballard W. Cassady, Jr.
President & CEO
(502) 736-2682
bcassady@kybanks.com
Executive Officer
Ms. Debra K. Stamper
Debra K. Stamper
EVP/General Counsel
(502) 736-1272
dstamper@kybanks.com
Executive Officer

Senior Management

Roster Detail
Mr. Josh  Fischer
Josh Fischer
Director of Communications
(502) 541-4200
jfischer@kybanks.com
FISCHER, JOSH
Ms. Natalie  Kaelin, Esq
Natalie Kaelin, Esq
Director of Education
(502) 736-1299
nkaelin@kybanks.com
KAELIN, NATALIE
Ms. Selina O. Parrish
Selina O. Parrish
Director of Membership & Vendor Solutions
(502) 736-1282
sparrish@kybanks.com
PARRISH, SELINA
Mr. Matthew Vance
Matthew Vance
CFO
(502) 736-1286
mvance@kybanks.com
VANCE, MATTHEW

Governmental Affairs

Roster Detail
Mr. John P. Cooper
John P. Cooper
Governmental Affairs Consultant
(502) 223-8967
jpcooper@me.com
Consultant

Staff

Roster Detail
Mrs. Miriam R. Cole
Miriam R. Cole
Executive Assistant
(502) 736-1294
mcole@kybanks.com
Staff
Ms. Paula  Cross
Paula Cross
Education Services Coordinator
(502) 736-1276
pcross@kybanks.com
STAFF
Ms. Nina K. Gottes
Nina K. Gottes
Sponsorship and Business Development
(502) 736-1284
ngottes@kybanks.com
Staff
Ms. Casey Guernsey
Casey Guernsey
Enrollment and Billing Specialist
(502) 736-1275
cguernsey@kybanks.com
Staff
Ms. Jamie Hampton
Jamie Hampton
Education Services Coordinator
(502) 736-1278
jhampton@kybanks.com
Staff
Ms. Michelle  Madison
Michelle Madison
Information Technology Manager
(502) 736-1294
mmadison@kybanks.com
Staff
Ms. Katie  Rajchel
Katie Rajchel
Staff Accountant
(502) 736-1262
krajchel@kybanks.com
Staff
Mr. Timothy Schenk
Timothy Schenk
Assistant General Counsel
(502) 736-2682
tschenk@kybanks.com
STAFF
Mr. Steven L. Whitlow
Steven L. Whitlow
Systems Engineer
(502) 736-1288
swhitlow@kybanks.com
STAFF